Lyssna

Contact us.

We help you to make all types of environments accessible. From evaluating your needs to the planning and installation of tactile guidance systems. Make your life a little easier by contacting us.

Sales

Director of sales
Ulrik Bergvall
Tel: +46 (0)322-67 08 16
Mobil: +46 (0)70-620 26 02
ulrik.bergvall@matting.se

Sales/project manager
Per Bergström
Mobil: +46 (0)70-624 72 47
per.bergstrom@matting.se

Sales/project manager
Peter Helsén
Mobil: +46 (0)70-699 01 56
peter.helsen@matting.se

Sales/project manager
Gunilla Andersson
Tel: +46 (0)322-67 08 21
gunilla.andersson@matting.se

Project coordinator
Johan Högström
Tel: +46 (0)322-67 08 09
johan.hogstrom@matting.se

Project coordinator/ Support
Maria Sandsjoe
Tel: +46 (0)322-67 08 18
maria.sandsjoe@matting.se

Support
Ellinore Albertsson
Tel: +46 (0)322-67 08 05
ellinore.albertsson@matting.se

Project manager T.APP
Anette Andersson
Tel: +46 (0)70 – 839 95 45
anette.andersson@matting.se

Purchase
Maria Ohlsson
Tel: +46 (0)322-67 08 06
maria.ohlsson@matting.se

 

Matting Solutions – a part of Matting AB
Box 514, SE – 441 15 Alingsås
Tomasgårdsvägen 19 | SE – 441 39 Alingsås
Tel: +46 (0)322-67 08 05 | projekt@matting.se

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Nyhetsbrevet utkommer 2-6 ggr/år